Just another WordPress.com site

Ramble On

Gosh I am so gullible. I was thinking about it yesterday. Do you know my name translates to ‘Master of All Arts’ and I think I have taken the name a little too literally.

I am constantly pulled into being good at everything I do, that I end up being half-baked at every thing.

My current job requires me to data crunch. a lot. I have to have these heated discussions with ‘MBA’ folks (that is such an exaggerated, overrated term) and when they question me on numbers, I run a blank. It is one of the worst feelings in the world for me. I hate losing an argument and now they have found a hack.

So here’s what I am doing: Taking L’s assistance and trying to beat them at data and numbers. I wish numbers flowed easily with me, dancing and prancing away. Unfortunately, that is not the case. Imma’ beat them. WITH DATA.

Leave a Reply

