Just another WordPress.com site

Sick Exes.

Things S has said to me in the past couple of weeks:

 
“Wanna see my burj al arab in Dubai?”
 
“Remember the time when?”
 
“What are you wearing right now”
 
“Can I send you a picture of my boxers”
 
“I have morning wood”
 
“Come to Dubai, meet me, meet me, meet me”
 
 
This, from a guy who is supposedly in a deep meaningful long distance relationship. With someone else.
Reading this and I couldn’t be gladder that I’m merely a spectator. Pity, pity his bitch of a current girlfriend, who was sick enough to date her best friend’s ex. Or maybe I really don’t pity her, serves her right!
Leave a Reply

