Just another WordPress.com site

You know.

I know why,
you judge me so.
why your parametres,
are set so low.

It is that passion you hold
me with such courage, you’re bold.
It is this passion I fell in love with
I forgot the golden words given
by my kin, by my kith.

I don’t know how the tears came.
I felt guilt and so much shame.
like a rock thats going downhill.
like wasted milk about to spill.

What a shame it is
will you never concede
defeat, your ego you always feed
with my sexuality.

I love, I hope,
and most of all, I’m shy.
I look at you, red eyed.
because all I do now

is cry.

Leave a Reply

